Squanto District, a part of the Old Colony Council of Eastern Massachusetts, serves the towns of Abington, Avon, Bridgewater, East Bridgewater, Easton, Holbrook, Rockland, Stoughton, West Bridgewater and Whitman.

The Old Colony and Squanto District office is located at:
2438 Washington Street (Route 138)
Canton, Ma. 02021
The phone # is: (781) 828-8360

The Squanto District Executive is Rick Poirier.